Data volumes are increasing exponentially, and companies need seamless and trustworthy technology that will enable them to keep track of their data sources and know what PII is there.

Webinar graphics 2022 (5)

WEBINAR SUMMARY

Thursday 7th July 2022

Event Timings:

EDT: 11am - 12pm

BST: 4pm - 5pm

CEST: 5pm - 6pm 

REGISTER NOW

This webinar will be discussing how businesses can keep up with evolving data flows and regulations in 2022 and beyond; and why the future is with no-code, fast-to-set-up automated data mapping tools that reduce privacy and security risks, simplify privacy rights fulfilment, and save precious resources.

Meet the Speaker:

Kobi Nissan

Co-Founder and CPO, Mine

Kobi Nissan is an experienced entrepreneur with a demonstrated history of working in the venture capital and private equity industry (Saban ventures, 10+ investments). Nissan brings over a decade of experience in product strategy (Accenture), business intelligence, business development, and behavioral economics (Candy Crush’s- King Digital Entertainment) and holds an MBA from INSEAD.

REGISTER NOW