It’s not a matter of if, but when. Ransomware incidents are on the rise and it is crippling companies. But there are key things you can and should be doing to prevent and recover in the event of a ransomware attack.

 

HYCU 29.07 APAC Ransomware webinar

WEBINAR SUMMARY

Thursday 29th July

Event Timings:

  • SGT: 12pm - 1pm
  • AEST: 2pm - 3pm
  • NZST: 4pm - 5pm

REGISTER

In this interactive presentation, we will share more on how to determine what your Ransomware Readiness Score is and how to overcome any gaps in your current strategy.

You will learn:

  • How to determine your Ransomware Readiness Score
  • How to identify gaps and overcome key challenges
  • How the right Backup as a Service strategy can help deter and recover in the event of an incident

REGISTER

Meet the Speaker:

Marko Ljubanovic

Director of Global Systems Engineering, HYCU

Marko is the director of global systems engineering at HYCU. For more than 15 years, his focus has been on design and support for next-generation data protection, multi-cloud, backup and recovery to companies worldwide.

Prior to HYCU, he held pre-sales, project management and technical team leadership positions at Comtrade Software and Hermes Softlab. There are few technology issues or challenges that Marko and his teams have not been able to meet.

When not solving the hardest technology challenges, you can find Marko enjoying the surf with friends and family. He holds a BSc in Information Technology from the University of Ljubljana.

REGISTER